Meet Our Team

You can trust your most important meetings and events to our team of seasoned professionals. With a broad spectrum of experience in all areas of event planning, conference management and catering, they are skilled at orchestrating the fine points of a well-planned event. To book your next event, please contact the Sales Department.

SALES/MARKETING & BOOKING
Lisa Sherman
Sales Manager (Associations & Medical)
Phone – 817.479.8802
lsherman@hurstcc.com

E.J. Campbell
Sales Coordinator (Corporate Markets)
Phone – 817.581.0044
ejcampbell@hurstcc.com

Kristina Hill
Sales/Event Coordinator (Weddings & SMERF)
Phone – 817.479.8810
khill@hurstcc.com

Michelle Rutledge
Outside Sales Representative
Phone – 817.522.6912
mrutledge@hurstcc.com

EVENT MANAGEMENT 
Kristen Goodman
Event Manager
Phone – 817.479.8803
kgoodman@hurstcc.com

CATERING
Siggi Schafner
Executive Chef
Phone – 817.479.8807
sschafner@hurstcc.com

Primo Lopez
Sous Chef
Phone – 817.479.8807
plopez@hurstcc.com

Sushanta Ghosh
Catering & Banquet Captain
Phone – 817.479.8753
sghosh@hurstcc.com

BUSINESS & FINANCE
Timothy D. Ensz
Business Manager
Phone – 817.479.8805
tensz@hurstcc.com

FACILITY OPERATIONS
David McGill
Operations Supervisor
Phone – 817.479.8808
dmcgill@hurstcc.com

Anthony “Tony” Guillaume
Technical Services/Operations Coordinator
Phone – 817.479.8750
tguillaume@hurstcc.com

Brad Milyo
Technical Services/Operations Coordinator
Phone – 817-479-8750
bmilyo@hurstcc.com

MANAGER
Chris Connolly
General Manager
Phone – 817.479.8806
cconnolly@hurstcc.com